Patty & Teal'c
Member Since 2019
Was at work last night husband won't do BG. Came home to do his am shot but BG is 140. He is on 3.25 units of Prozinc however husband only shot 3 units last night. Not sure how low he might have gone.
Should I give a lower dose or keep stalling.
Should I give a lower dose or keep stalling.