JoeyB
Member Since 2013
Trinity has been doing great, her BG levels are beginning to come back into the normal range, but I'm unsure whether to give shot or not.
AMPS was 53, best levels yet. Last time she was this low in the morning, she blew up into the 300's only 3 hours later.
Holding shot for now and will re-test in a couple hours.
Advice?
AMPS was 53, best levels yet. Last time she was this low in the morning, she blew up into the 300's only 3 hours later.
Holding shot for now and will re-test in a couple hours.
Advice?