Kathy4Skipper
Member Since 2021
Skipper was high this morning because I only gave him a token dose last night. He's been dropping throughout the day and his lowest number so far is PMPS of 219.
That's above 200, but he's dropping. What dose do you think I should give him now for his evening shot?
That's above 200, but he's dropping. What dose do you think I should give him now for his evening shot?
I'm learning to be a little more patient, lol.