Stewie man
Member Since 2018
I am thinking I should hold his PM shot tonight. 107 at +7 and now PMPS also 107. Offered food in prep for possible reduced dose, but he was not interested in much food. He did have a snack about 5:00pm 1/2 can ff. Any advice is welcome.