Stella 2/20 SLGS day 2, AMPS 203 PMPS 400~!!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: Stella back on, SLGS day 2, AMPS 203

Hi Theresa!

Nice yellow morning for you guys...and a low yellow too! It could've been lower than usual since it was taken an hour earlier, but hey...great anyways eh? Who knows, maybe you'll get a blue mid-cycle today :) Do you have time to check? It would be interesting to find out.


Hope you and Stella have a great day!

EDIT: It's easiest if in your subject title you first put 2/20 (month/day) so that people checking in can easily see what day the condo is referring to. Especially if earlier ones get bumped up - just avoids confusion. Example: 2/20 Stella AMPS 203 ....then if you manage to get any other tests in you add, the +hr BG and then PMPS and so on. You can glance at other topics for examples as well. Everything else we're pretty relaxed about (ie. format of posting, etc)...just wouldn't want one of your condos to get lost b/c we think its from a previous day :)
 
Re: Stella back on, SLGS day 2, AMPS 203

Thank you! I am new to this so I appreciate all the feedback.

I didn't have a chance to do a mid day test even though I am usually pretty good at doing them, just because the kids were home from school today and the baby has been throwing up and running a fever. But, her PMPS was 400! What the heck? Thats the highest number I have seen in a month. Really dissapointed.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top