Shantismom
Member Since 2014
For the past few days Shanti has had high numbers.
9/11 AMP 263 +5 221 PMP 286 Both he had 3 units
9/12 AMP 319 +6 450 PMP 326 Went under 3 units about 2.8 incase of bounce
9/13 AMP 267 under 3 units both shots no ther tests
9/14 AMP 145 gave under 2 units
+ 4 222
+8 342
+12 330 Gave 2 units again
Today AMP 303 no shot yet, he is not eating. Wonder about 1 units - 1.5, no no shot
9/11 AMP 263 +5 221 PMP 286 Both he had 3 units
9/12 AMP 319 +6 450 PMP 326 Went under 3 units about 2.8 incase of bounce
9/13 AMP 267 under 3 units both shots no ther tests
9/14 AMP 145 gave under 2 units
+ 4 222
+8 342
+12 330 Gave 2 units again
Today AMP 303 no shot yet, he is not eating. Wonder about 1 units - 1.5, no no shot