Nolan'sMom
Member Since 2014
I just tested my cat Nolan for his Pmps and he tested 197 so I tested again and it was 209. I've been giving him 2.4 units of prozinc for about five days now, trying to get him regulated, he has been doing better with it but now im afraid his BG is too low to shoot. Advice? He may have eaten a little less todaythat could be why its lower but im not sure whether to give him his shot or what?