?stalling pls help !!

ANTONELLA

Member Since 2022
My Tigera has a Pmps of 124 (6.1 Canada ) she has been in the 6’s all day and is due for her shot now so I give her the full dose of 4.75u? Pls help ASAP thanks
 
Did you shoot?
If you shoot now, you have to slowly get back to your shot time by
1. shooting 30 minutes early for 1 cycle each day, or
2. shooting 15 minutes early each cycle each day.
Does your schedule allow you to do that?
If not, you may have to skip tonight.

If you can walk your shot time back slowly and get some tests in tonight, you can shoot. It's not all that much different from the 7.3 you shot recently.
 
Did you shoot?
If you shoot now, you have to slowly get back to your shot time by
1. shooting 30 minutes early for 1 cycle each day, or
2. shooting 15 minutes early each cycle each day.
Does your schedule allow you to do that?
If not, you may have to skip tonight.

If you can walk your shot time back slowly and get some tests in tonight, you can shoot. It's not all that much different from the 7.3 you shot recently.
Yes I did shoot the 4.75U and did a +2 and a +4 now tomorrow morning I have to shoot 20 min earlier because I have to leave to go to work. I was delayed tonight giving her shot as I didn’t know what to do
 
Back
Top