Stalling, please help

Status
Not open for further replies.

mary hornbeck

Member Since 2017
hi everyone,
My cat, marmalade, was low this morning per SS so I lowered his dose a little bit. Now 6p, PMPS, I need to know if I should return to his normal dose of 1.5u. His BG at 6p was 348.

Any ideas?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top