? Stalling please advise

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amanda & Ham

Member Since 2017
Hi everyone, Ham's BG is 137 at shot time not sure if I should shoot or not?? We just skipped a shot the yesterday morning
 
As long as you can monitor tonight, have plenty of strips and HC, I would shoot. You are experienced enough. Lower preshots often mean flatter cycles.
 
One thought for you, we often make dose adjustments by 0.5 units over a 5 unit dose. Maybe try 6.5 units.
 
One thought for you, we often make dose adjustments by 0.5 units over a 5 unit dose. Maybe try 6.5 units.
That's what I was told when I increased him from 7 we went to 7.5 but that was to much. He's doing good and he's had 2 decreases so far I don't want to mess it up
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top