Louise Amorelli
Member Since 2018
My cat will not eat and her BG is 375. I even offered her her "forbidden" food and she only licked it. It is currently 830pm here. She did eat breakfast and lunch and took her morning insulin. Should I withhold her PM insulin? She is on Prozinc and takes 1 unit. How long should i wait before taking her to the vet/emergency if she is not eating?? She is listless, has a watery eye and swallows frequently. Thanks!