STALLING....NEED HELP!

Discussion in 'Prozinc / PZI' started by Louise Amorelli, Dec 3, 2019.

  1. Louise Amorelli

    Louise Amorelli New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2018
    My cat will not eat and her BG is 375. I even offered her her "forbidden" food and she only licked it. It is currently 830pm here. She did eat breakfast and lunch and took her morning insulin. Should I withhold her PM insulin? She is on Prozinc and takes 1 unit. How long should i wait before taking her to the vet/emergency if she is not eating?? She is listless, has a watery eye and swallows frequently. Thanks!
     
  2. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015

Share This Page