STALLING . . .NEED HELP!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Hollydazzles

Member Since 2015
Hello all,
Domino bg just tested at 176. It is time for her to be fed and get her next insulin shot. What should I do?
 
I just took a look at some of your previous postings and Domino's spreadsheet. I thing he is on too high a dose. I would reduce to .5 or .75 unit going forward. It's much easier to increase the dose if it is too low than deal with too much insulin.
 
I can't open the spreadsheet. I get a message that says "We're sorry. This document is not published."
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top