STALLING..NEED HELP!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Hollydazzles

Member Since 2015
Hello all,
Domino bg just tested at 176. It is time for her to be fed and get her next insulin shot. What should I do?
 
I don't know if you stalled, or not, as your spreadsheet is not published, so I can't see it.
If you have already fed and have decided to skip the shot, then try to get a test about 3 to 4 hours after feeding.

Normally, in this situation, we would advise to not feed and to test again in about 30 minutes to see if she's coming up by herself without the influence of food.
 
Stall 30 minutes without feeding OR skip until tomorrow if you can't monitor later tonight.
If he is rising, it may be safe to shoot.
What do his pre-tests normally run?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top