Stalled once, secons time? Asap dosing advice

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bethany&SirDraculaDupree

Member Since 2019
Last night prozince 0.75u at 922pm
+1 -267
+7- 76
AMPS 159 at 912am
Stalled, no food
171 at 932am

Do I stall a second time and then test again or do I skip dose and feed him
 
Can you monitor today and have lots of strips and food? Sir Dracula Dupree has earned another dose reduction to 0.5u and for today, if that BG is NOT food influenced, then you can give the 0.5u.
 
I did not give him the dose but did feed hi., that was about 30 minutes ago. Should I go ahead and give him the 0.50u or skip since it's been longer. The 180 was right before we skipped dose and fed him.
I have a brand new 50 pack of strips I opened today, I will be home a lot of the day and can test
 
If shooting now won't put your schedule off too much you can shoot now. You have about an hour's leeway with shot time anyway so if you aren't more than 2 hours out, it won't be hard to get back to schedule.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top