Bethany&SirDraculaDupree
Member Since 2019
Last night prozince 0.75u at 922pm
+1 -267
+7- 76
AMPS 159 at 912am
Stalled, no food
171 at 932am
Do I stall a second time and then test again or do I skip dose and feed him
+1 -267
+7- 76
AMPS 159 at 912am
Stalled, no food
171 at 932am
Do I stall a second time and then test again or do I skip dose and feed him