? Stache, 8/22, amps 347, +6 284, pmps 269, +4 300, Need Dose Advice

I can't give dosing advice but I would go back to your title and first put a ? Need Dose Advice.
Look to the right you will see the word Thread Tools tap in that ,then tap in Edit Title and type what I suggested then tap Save
@Stache
 
Sorry you got no response. Can you change your signature please as you are no longer using the Libre? I can't recall what meter you have but it is a human meter, correct?


TR says

Increasing the dose:
  • Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
 
Welcome back. Are you following TR as your ss says? Since restarting testing so recently and are seeing blue I’d hold the dose another day and increase unless you see low blue or green. It could have happened last night.
 
If you can add what method you are following to your SS up top that would be great and if you are using a hand held meter add that to your SS also and the date :cat:
@Stache

What date do you mean, here? Thank you Diane and everyone. The Libre is what I am using, still, since the beginning. It is definitely a human meter. It has strips and tests blood too, besides its main claim.
 
What date do you mean, here? Thank you Diane and everyone. The Libre is what I am using, still, since the beginning. It is definitely a human meter. It has strips and tests blood too, besides its main claim.
I saw Kyle thought you stopped using the Libre ,so I thought you switched to a hand held meter ,so I was going to add the date you had switched meters
 
Last edited:
Back
Top