Squallie AMPS 76, 84, +4/62, +5.30/63, PMPS 91, +4/75

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squalliesmom

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

Squallie was (happily) low this AM, at 76, but since I only have a few test strips I stalled for 30 minutes to let him come up a bit; still low, for him, at 84! Hopefully he surfs safely today, I only have three strips to get me till 5:00 (+8), when I can get more. I've never been caught short on strips like this, and I really hope it never happens again; I don't like being in this situation when it concerns Squallie's well-being.

Prayers and healing vines to all who may need them.
 
Yesterday

Squallie was (happily) low this AM, at 76, but since I only have a few test strips I stalled for 30 minutes to let him come up a bit; still low, for him, at 84! Hopefully he surfs safely today, I only have three strips to get me till 5:00 (+8), when I can get more. I've never been caught short on strips like this, and I really hope it never happens again; I don't like being in this situation when it concerns Squallie's well-being.

Prayers and healing vines to all who may need them.
Stay safe today Squallie! I ran low on strips when I first started TR. I didn't realize how quickly I would go through them. I hated that feeling of not having the needed supples (even though Gizmo was still very high).
 
Stay safe today Squallie! I ran low on strips when I first started TR. I didn't realize how quickly I would go through them. I hated that feeling of not having the needed supples (even though Gizmo was still very high).
Thanks! :)
Yes, it's a horrible feeling!
 
Nice surfin' today, Squallie! Keep up the good work! :D

I was a strip hoarder. I never let my supply get below 200!
I am too! Honestly, I was sure I still had at least another 100 but when I went looking for them, I couldn't find them. I believe that somewhere around my house is an opened box with at least one pack, maybe more, of 100 strips in it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top