Sprocket 3/29, amps/264, +4.25/218, +7.7/228. So far so good

Status
Not open for further replies.

Darnell & Sprocket (GA)

Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-does-this-mean-no-glucose-resistance.193273/

He is lower today. Increased his dose to 2.75u this am.
I know its just a small amount but he was better this morning so i figured I would try it. I also got a bag of old syringes from my mother today so I will use those for a few days and see what happens.
He also ate about 1oz less last night too.
He isnt so hungry today but has had almost 7oz today anyway.
 
Here is a Saturday morning :cat: for you.

Hope the lad does well over this long weekend.

Saturday? Is it Saturday for you? Its thursday here. Wow big difference in timezones.


He went to 306pmps tonight.
Ate well and got 2.75u with old syringe.
Well see in 4 hours if he will drop.
With my luck he will drop tomorrow just because I have an appt tomorrow at noon. Lol
 
Saturday? Is it Saturday for you? Its thursday here. Wow big difference in timezones.


He went to 306pmps tonight.
Ate well and got 2.75u with old syringe.
Well see in 4 hours if he will drop.
With my luck he will drop tomorrow just because I have an appt tomorrow at noon. Lol


Erms . Nopes. It is Friday. All day long it is Friday. :oops:
Husbandit is home and that has thrown my days out is my excuse. I had to find him jobs to do so he doesn't loaf under my feet.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top