At PMPS he was @376/386 (retest on same droplet), so I gave him 1.0u FAT which I kinda think is almost 1.125u. My goal tonite is to get a +4, but if I start nodding off, it'll be a +3 bg. I know I make it hard for you to help when I'm not gathering data points. Idk if tonite is a bounce or if he is just steadily climbing since we reduced his dosages per the last guide you made for us. And I sooo thank you for it.Hmm that red this morning is making me wonder how low he went overnight. I don't think too low, I suspect low blue/high green. You may end up with a shot time nadir tonight
Hey, Lee. I’ve been checking in on you and Spike. Looks like you have had a busy week.At PMPS he was @376/386 (retest on same droplet), so I gave him 1.0u FAT which I kinda think is almost 1.125u. My goal tonite is to get a +4, but if I start nodding off, it'll be a +3 bg. I know I make it hard for you to help when I'm not gathering data points. Idk if tonite is a bounce or if he is just steadily climbing since we reduced his dosages per the last guide you made for us. And I sooo thank you for it.
The difference between the 1u and the 1u FAT is literally one drop on the needle or about the width of the syringe marking line, if that much.
How has your day/week gone Melissa? And a shoutout to @Suzanne & Darcy too!! I hope y'all ladies have been doing great and the furbabies have been as sweet as Spike but much easier to do the sugardance with...lol
+10 He was @252 and I'm about to retake for his AMPS. After typing that to you, I straight-up fell out into the re liner and woke up at 0500 CST. Yep, in East texas cst.Did you get a read on Spike last night? What about this morning? Maybe it’s still too early. Are you on Central time? Anyway, I wish you and Spike and all the kitties a good day. I was just stopping by to look at Spike’s spreadsheet and see how he did.
I agree that he's doing pretty good....I love my lil buddy and i love to see him do well. The red bothered me, but hey, he rides the Rollercoaster. Good thing is that he doesn't go too high for too long and these lower doses seem to be controlling him. I just gotta work on getting nadir data sumhow.I don't think he's slowly climbing, he's doing pretty well actually. Let's see where he's at when you get home tonight lol
Unfortunately we're sick, I crashed last night. My husband got whatever it is a week ago, so I thought I was in the clear. It's some sort of sore throat/sinuses thing without a fever but it's nasty (ruled out flu and COVID). Kids have it too, but nobody gave them the memo![]()
Sorry y’all are sick, Melissa! Get better!I don't think he's slowly climbing, he's doing pretty well actually. Let's see where he's at when you get home tonight lol
Unfortunately we're sick, I crashed last night. My husband got whatever it is a week ago, so I thought I was in the clear. It's some sort of sore throat/sinuses thing without a fever but it's nasty (ruled out flu and COVID). Kids have it too, but nobody gave them the memo![]()