some issues this morning, 229 amps- 356 pmps

Status
Not open for further replies.

mimi4neeyah and Loki

Member Since 2012
229 Loki would not eat till 1 1/2 hr after his regular time :roll: so I retested him and he was still at 229 then he finally ate and I gave him 1.25 . The issue is we won't be home till later tonight and it's too short notice to call the pet sitter, so I am leaving some food out today while we are gone.
Going to be a nerve racking day .
356 gave 1.5
 
Re: some issues this morning, 229 amps

Good that you've given him his earned reduction ETA: a token dose,especially in light of the fact that since you'll be gone out day. Leave him a good amount of food out, too. I would test him as soon as you get home tonight :-D

Have a wonderful fourth :-D
 
Re: some issues this morning, 229 amps

Loki, be good for your momma while she is away. Eat your fuds and think blue! Hope you are able to enjoy yourself, it is so hard to leave some days!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top