MicheleS
Member
Soccer has been doing really well without any insulin since 2/6. But, I'm still BID testing. And... I'm glad I am. Because... last night his PMPS was ~130 (it was running in the green). My no shoot was formerly 150 but I'm considering lowering it to 130 tomorrow. thoughts on this? this amps he was 120. I *am* happy with these #'s but they seem right on "the line" of being acceptable. WWYD?
Hope everyone has a great day!
Michele
Hope everyone has a great day!
Michele