Darwin H.
Member Since 2018
I've reduced his daily to 1.5 twice and his numbers are getting some better and he is gaining weight back and not peeing so much.. Now I am perplexed when like today his PM BG is 124 and no shot under 120. If I go NS I am sure it will be too high in the AM so might I go .5 or ??