Snits 7/5 AMPS 60 +2 46 +2.25 71 +3 78 +4 57 +5 68 +8 83 PMPS 62 +2.5 55 +4 65 +5.5 52 +6.5 60

Snits

Member
Snits 7/4

Question - If all goes well this will be her last cycle at .25 units. For 0.1 units should I hold it for a week before trying a trial? The guide didn't specifically say, but I assume so.
 
Last edited:
Snits 7/4

Question - If all goes well this will be her last cycle at .25 units. For 0.1 units should I hold it for a week before trying a trial? The guide didn't specifically say, but I assume so.
You want a STRONG remission. The next dose is 0.1 units. Depending on her readings at .1 dose. Some cats benefit with a drop dose before starting a trial. Let the numbers be the guide ;)
 
You want a STRONG remission. The next dose is 0.1 units. Depending on her readings at .1 dose. Some cats benefit with a drop dose before starting a trial. Let the numbers be the guide ;)

Thanks! So yes, hold it for a week? Her half unit syringes are still stuck in Texas for some reason. I have no idea what's going on there since it came from Florida, came to my state (oregon) then went to texas??? I guess it doesn't matter too much now since everything is so close to the top, but I will need more syringes eventually ugh. ):
 
Had her first lime. I probably gave more Karo than I needed to, but she didn't seem that interested in her HC stuff. Will continue to test.
 
Congratulations on the reduction.
You might want to try calipers to measure the new dose as the markings on individual syringes vary, in my opinion too much for such teeny doses.
 
Back
Top