Snits 6/27 AMPS 85 +3 62 +5 111 +6.25 97 PMPS 102 +3 105 +5 173

Snits

Member
Snits 6/26

She also had a +10 of 86, but I didn't want to bump yesterday's board with a title change. Thought she was acting weird, but she was just acting like a cat.
 
Did you give the dose this morning? The U column is blank.
I would get a +4.

Yes, I did! Didn’t get a +4 but her +5 was 111. I’ll update my SS when I’m at my PC. Going to get a +6 and then feed her more. She tends to go up a lot after a meal and hovers there for a few hours.
 
Last edited:
Can't wait until I get the half unit syringes so I'll feel more sure of the dose. She's regulated and feeling good!
 
Last edited:
So nice to see greens in almost every cycle since switching to TR! That's awesome! Keep it up Snits!

Steph, I didn't realize you weren't using 1/2 unit marked syringes. Yes, that will help a TON.
 
Back
Top