Snickers 6-28 - AMPS 380, +6 314, PMPS 416

Hi Liz
If you are following SLGS you should have reduced the dose after you got 79 at @ +6 on 6/23 down to 2 units. He bounced after the run of greens that day and he had also had the depot depleted some from the reduced dose. That would explain the higher numbers that followed.
Then you increased this morning. With SLGS..... if you skip or reduce a dose, the count of 7 days starts again.
Five days ago 2.25 units took him down to 79. Once the depot fills you need to be aware that the 2.5 units will likely take him lower.
 
Back
Top