hmjohnston
Member Since 2011
Sneakers is doing well- Two blue PS's and this mornings +2.5 was only 209- barely a yellow
Upped her to 15u yesterday but her AMPS was 146 and i won't be home til late though mom will shoot the PMPS so I only gave her 14u this AM. She didn't eat yesterdays snack so I gave it to her for supper. Left about an ounce over from her breaky so she will have that to finish during the day.
Sleeping in the bed with me more. She is up at the pillow when she wants me to wake up for food and down at my feet when she doesn't :lol:
I had the window open so she spent some early morning time gazing out at the early birds and crickets, sniffing the breeze coming through like fine wine.
Upped her to 15u yesterday but her AMPS was 146 and i won't be home til late though mom will shoot the PMPS so I only gave her 14u this AM. She didn't eat yesterdays snack so I gave it to her for supper. Left about an ounce over from her breaky so she will have that to finish during the day.
Sleeping in the bed with me more. She is up at the pillow when she wants me to wake up for food and down at my feet when she doesn't :lol:
I had the window open so she spent some early morning time gazing out at the early birds and crickets, sniffing the breeze coming through like fine wine.