hmjohnston
Member Since 2011
Sneaks did well over the weekend at Grandma's house but I could tell she was swinging again but thought it might be b/c mom was dosing more on a 14/10 schedule :roll: for 3 cycles so was planning to keep her at 15.5u until Tuesday.
She, however, had other plans and threw me some low numbers all day Sunday- started at 218 and went down to 105 at PMPS so she got a reduction to 13u instead and I expected a yellow bounce this morning- got a respectable blue
and, as it has been said, blue is the acro's green :mrgreen: :mrgreen: .
Sneakers is making the effort to be a low dose kitty so I will follow her down the rabbit trail as far as we can go.
She, however, had other plans and threw me some low numbers all day Sunday- started at 218 and went down to 105 at PMPS so she got a reduction to 13u instead and I expected a yellow bounce this morning- got a respectable blue
Sneakers is making the effort to be a low dose kitty so I will follow her down the rabbit trail as far as we can go.