Sneakers- 10-23

Status
Not open for further replies.

hmjohnston

Member Since 2011
She had a great time at Grandma's house- Saturday AMPS was 98. I brought her home Sunday night to a 171 and we just chilled out Monday while the guys blew insulation in the attic.

This morning she gave me a 60 at +11- and was hungry, so I fed her (she didn't eat the midnight snack- 90 at that point :mrgreen: )
So... I thought AMPS would be a blue at least... no such luck- 63.
Mom and I went on our walk and came back at her normal +1 and she was 74- okay three rising numbers an hour apart- gave her 10u as it is a school night and I am out late.

Mom is calling me in a few minutes to tell me what her PMPS number is and I need to figure out if 1- it is a bounce from the LOWEST green I have EVER seen from her or 2- it is high from not enough insulin. Lucky me :lol: :?

Her spread sheet is up to date- did that this morning.

But she is in good company with the greens with Pumbaa and Missy :-D
 
Sneakers is looking SO good! Even with the missed shot.....especially with the missed shot! I betting your not going to see a bounce.
 
Mares- you where RIGHT! Sneakers didn't bounce- her PMPS was 183 so I told mom to shoot 20u.

But she did stay up all night- straight 220 pancake all night long. I attributed that to her loosing her shed during the day and filling it at night. I do believe tonight she will be more normal.
 
Wow! I am SO happy for you and Sneakers. :-D Even if she was up a bit and pancaked, at least it wasn't a rocket ship to the moon!
 
PMPS was around 180-ish and this morning wasn't that bad either- makes me wonder if my girl has been dipping into the green more often that I thought she does :? :-D .
 
Very nice numbers!!

hmjohnston said:
PMPS was around 180-ish and this morning wasn't that bad either- makes me wonder if my girl has been dipping into the green more often that I thought she does :? :-D .

And wouldn't that be a good problem to have? :mrgreen:
 
Good and scary problem. I wouldn't mind it.

I keep coming back to the 20u so no increase for my girl at all I don't think.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top