Smudge AMPS 188 12/21/11

Status
Not open for further replies.

smudge

Member Since 2011
Hello Everyone!!
Finally getting an update on Smudge. I record her numbers daily in a journal, but with college, it is hard to always stay up to date on posting!! She is doing wonderful! She stays upstairs most days and I can hear here pouncing around on the floor when I'm downstairs. It is great that she has so much energy! I am looking forward to another Christmas with her!!

Smudge & Brittany
 
Very pretty blues!

Brittany --

What is your goal with Smudge? Are you looking to try to get her into remission or tightly regulated? The reason I'm asking is that you are reducing the dose with Smudge being in good numbers (i.e., below renal threshold) but not in normal BG numbers (i.e., between 50 - 120). How you approach the numbers really depends on your goals.
 
wow, that is one pretty blue spreadsheet on smudge!

it's gotta be a lot to manage being a college student with a diabetic cat, brittany. hope you get a little break for the winter holiday.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top