Re: smokey 4/17 pmps 200. stick with 1..5 or 1.25? Help plz
I have to agree also, he's not so low that I would consider not shooting since you're home.
I found out with Lucian, skipping a shot sets him back for weeks. After his last furshot, I ended up having to increase his dose because he couldn't overcome it, even after several days.
The way I see it, if you can avoid a setback, he's certainly better off, as long as you can test him a couple times.
Just checking, you do have a hypo kit, should you need it, right? I doubt you would, but just in case, it's good to have handy.
I've slept just about all evening, so I'll be around most of the next few hrs.