Teresa and Poopy
Very Active Member
Lori with Copper and me with Poopy....doing the limbo!
With Poopy's numbers climbing when I raise the dose (after dropping for a bit), thought I'd try lowering the dose to see what happens.
Here's a recap, from when the numbers started climbing and then lowering the dose:
AMPS 217 1.4
PMPS 319 1.4
AMPS 260 1.4
PMPS 316 1.4
AMPS 269 1.2
PMPS 285 1.2
AMPS 291 1.2
+5.5 292
PMPS 256 1.2
AMPS 263 1.2
+6 192
Thought I'd wait until the numbers start rising again (getting consecutive higher numbers), before doing another decrease. Poopy is so hard to read, with his Mona Lisa smile dips. :dizcat
With Poopy's numbers climbing when I raise the dose (after dropping for a bit), thought I'd try lowering the dose to see what happens.
Here's a recap, from when the numbers started climbing and then lowering the dose:
AMPS 217 1.4
PMPS 319 1.4
AMPS 260 1.4
PMPS 316 1.4
AMPS 269 1.2
PMPS 285 1.2
AMPS 291 1.2
+5.5 292
PMPS 256 1.2
AMPS 263 1.2
+6 192
Thought I'd wait until the numbers start rising again (getting consecutive higher numbers), before doing another decrease. Poopy is so hard to read, with his Mona Lisa smile dips. :dizcat