? SLGS question - 11/20 Leonard PMPS was 183 and + 3.5 was 84 - does that earn him a .25 reduction ?

Thanks for the reply ! So it doesn’t matter where in the day you get the lower number (below 90) ? This is our 4th reduction in about 5 weeks YAY !!!!
 
Back
Top