Hi Gay and extra sweet Skippy!
For the 'numbers' people, Skippy did get a shot last night, Gay shot .25u's into a
PMPS 165 - .25u's
+2 - 182
+7 - 150
AMBG - 106 skipping shot
+2 - 116
Just look at Skippy go! Gay's changed to lc - looks like he's going to be diet controlled!!! WOOT WOOT!!! Great job Gay!