Skippys numbers

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi Gay and extra sweet Skippy!

For the 'numbers' people, Skippy did get a shot last night, Gay shot .25u's into a

PMPS 165 - .25u's
+2 - 182
+7 - 150
AMBG - 106 skipping shot
+2 - 116

Just look at Skippy go! Gay's changed to lc - looks like he's going to be diet controlled!!! WOOT WOOT!!! Great job Gay!
 
Tip: when the pre-shot is too low to shoot, stall 30 minutes without feeding, then re-test.
If rising and over 150 mg/dL then, it can be OK to shoot.
 
Gay, just pulled up your spreadsheet. Shows all numbers up to yesterday pm.
:-)
I printed for you
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top