Skippers New Numbers after dose increase

Status
Not open for further replies.

skippersmom

Member
AMPS 414
1.75 units
+2 361
+4 247
+6 210
I'm really pleased to have him under 300 again! Hopefully his PMPS will be lower.
Thanks
 
PMPS 416 1.75 units
The drop from +10 to PMPs wa probably from being hungry.

So how does his cycle look?

Thanks!
Rae Ann
 
Not a bad cycle! He had a good drop and seemed to climb slowly back up...no sudden, sharp drops or climbs. I'd give it a few cycles to see if that helps preshot numbers come down some. Great job with the testing! You're doing excellent!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top