Skipper so far today

Status
Not open for further replies.

skippersmom

Member Since 2013
His preshot number was 327 this morning and I gave him 1.5 units. His +5 number was 151. This is the lowest number I've seen. His preshot numbers are consistently lower each time.

So how does this look so far?

Thanks!
 
His AMPS and PMPS numbers are dropping over 50 points a day. If this trend continues then he could be around the 270's in the morning. Should I stick with the 1.5 units at that point?
 
If he is around 250, you could reduce to one unit and see what happens. This process is all about gathering data. If one unit doesn't drop him as much as you'd like, then you know that in that range, he'll need a little more. If one unit takes him down for nadir and looks good, then it's a good dose.

Remember, if he is under 200 at preshot, wait 20 minutes without feeding and retest. You want to be sure he is rising and above 200.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top