skippersmom
Member Since 2013
AM BG 118 tested 20 MInutes later and it was 123. No shot. PMPS 448 1.5 units. Tomorrow is our last day of antibiotics. YA! One less thing I have to do to him every day!
skippersmom said:AM BG 118 tested 20 MInutes later and it was 123. No shot. PMPS 448 1.5 units. Tomorrow is our last day of antibiotics. YA! One less thing I have to do to him every day!