skippersmom
Member
AM BG 118 tested 20 MInutes later and it was 123. No shot. PMPS 448 1.5 units. Tomorrow is our last day of antibiotics. YA! One less thing I have to do to him every day!
skippersmom said:AM BG 118 tested 20 MInutes later and it was 123. No shot. PMPS 448 1.5 units. Tomorrow is our last day of antibiotics. YA! One less thing I have to do to him every day!