skippersmom
Member
AMPS 133 cat(2)_steam
No shot
If he goes over 150 at +6 then I will give him a teeny tiny amount of insulin.
He had been in the 60s eating the Friskies turkey&giblets which is only 2 carbs lower than the mixed grill so it is hard to believe that was all he had. I can't rule out dog food or the the kid's Goldfish and popcorn either. Regardless, the two big cana of mixed grill that I have left will be going to my mom's cats.
Starting the countdown over tomorrow
No shot
If he goes over 150 at +6 then I will give him a teeny tiny amount of insulin.
He had been in the 60s eating the Friskies turkey&giblets which is only 2 carbs lower than the mixed grill so it is hard to believe that was all he had. I can't rule out dog food or the the kid's Goldfish and popcorn either. Regardless, the two big cana of mixed grill that I have left will be going to my mom's cats.
Starting the countdown over tomorrow