skippersmom
Member
AMPS 110
No shot
+7 130
PMPS 186
No shot
I have no idea what it going on with him. I don't think he could still be reacting to carbs from Friday! I don't think he had access to any contraband today, so I just don't know. Not worrying about a countdown now...just will be testing at watching.
No shot
+7 130
PMPS 186
No shot
I have no idea what it going on with him. I don't think he could still be reacting to carbs from Friday! I don't think he had access to any contraband today, so I just don't know. Not worrying about a countdown now...just will be testing at watching.