Skipper 01/26/14

Status
Not open for further replies.

skippersmom

Member
AMPS 110
No shot

+7 130

PMPS 186
No shot

I have no idea what it going on with him. I don't think he could still be reacting to carbs from Friday! I don't think he had access to any contraband today, so I just don't know. Not worrying about a countdown now...just will be testing at watching.
 
You gave some insulin, I think. Will be interested in how he looks this am.

I think he and Rumple have different patterns. Rumple comes right down after a higher bump. Eddie seems to rise steadily from a lower number. I think your giving a shot last night was a good idea. It will help you figure out what to do in the same situation if it happens again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top