AMPS 231 gave a fat .25 units. I don't have any u100 syringes and just got 100 u40s, but I am comfortable with the small doses so far. I won't be here for extra testing but might check him before I leave in a few hours.
Yes, with a caveat - you can lower your no shot limit if you have test data in the +5 to +7 hours after the shot showing that it is safe, ie that the nadir remains above 50 mg/dL.
I agree with lowering your preshot number. Lower your shot number accordingly and at least the first time, on a cycle you can monitor.
If you don't get the U100s (and he might be OTJ by the time you use a few - anti jinx) then we can experiment with dosing with drops later today with water till you get it down.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.