Skipper 01/09/14

Status
Not open for further replies.

skippersmom

Member
AMPS 366 :sad:
.75 units

I think if he is shootable tonight, I'll give him .75 minus a drop or two instead of .5. We got a shootablr morning number but a little too high. He also make have gotten into some crackers my daughter was eating. If he did it wasnt a lot but probably enough. I've been in the kids to be more careful...
 
0.75 minus a drop sounds good if he is shootable tonight and then hold that dose for a few cycles if his numbers look good on it. Try to get mid-cycle tests to see how it is working. :smile:
 
I am voting for the crackers. Your .75 on a higher pmps the cycle before gave you an unshootable amps. But more numbers will tell us for sure.
 
Darn....I will miss the PMPS tonight...will have to wait until the AM to see how Skipper does. Am anxious to see if you get a good number after the :mrgreen:
Have to get up for work in a few hours. :YMSIGH:
 
It looks like everytime I came to check the boar on my phone, I repisted my last comment. Sorry.
+ 11 231 I was just curious
+12 239
.75 units minus a really big drop.
 
It will be interesting if you get a shootable amps. I am still betting on the crackers for that higher preshot. Then the 1.75 would explain the low number. But I have wrong before - many, many times. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top