skippersmom Member Since 2013 Jan 9, 2014 #1 AMPS 132 No shot +6 218 PMPS 247 .5 units This is getting very interesting!
Sue and Oliver (GA) Member Since 2009 Jan 9, 2014 #3 He is doing really well. One of those kitties that I say to myself: Thanks goodness she is testing. Imagine where he'd be if she wasn't. Answer: emergency room.
He is doing really well. One of those kitties that I say to myself: Thanks goodness she is testing. Imagine where he'd be if she wasn't. Answer: emergency room.