Skipper 01/01/14

Status
Not open for further replies.

skippersmom

Member Since 2013
What a roller coaster day with Skipper! AMPS 126 no shot +1 214 gave .75 units. 4 hours later 199. 8 hours later 344. PMPS 444 gave 1.2 units. Had a hard time with the evening ear poke, so gave him a break for 15 minutes. Caught him eating pizza crust that someone had forgot to cover up! Finally got the PMPS so I could feed him the right food.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top