Skipped dose to reschedule shot times- AMPS 263 ketones.3

Julie mueller

Member Since 2019
Hello guys ! Due to smokeys lack of eating for over a week and pushing shots back because of it we were at 1130:1130 . We skipped last night's dose to move the shots to 8:8 since his numbers were pretty low and ketones were negative. This morning he was 263 and Ketones were .3 which I believe is still negative.
Have a good day !
 
Back
Top