raise to 5 unit on 20th pm advised by you folks.
in the first few days, quite good results. but later started to be unstable. it is her pattern...
21st july
amps (298), +6 (183) + (221)
26th july
amps (272) +3 (342) +6 (320) +9 (297) pmp (306)
29th july
amps (288), +3 (290) +6 (228) +9 (270) pmps (320) +3 (356) +7 (328)
i realize at pm, she suddenly feels tried and a bit sick. i am not sure if it is the pancreatitis.
it really makes her fluctuate a lot. as the mid day +6 is quite ok (at least in her usually range, near 200 is good for her).
pls advise.
thxxxx
anson
in the first few days, quite good results. but later started to be unstable. it is her pattern...
21st july
amps (298), +6 (183) + (221)
26th july
amps (272) +3 (342) +6 (320) +9 (297) pmp (306)
29th july
amps (288), +3 (290) +6 (228) +9 (270) pmps (320) +3 (356) +7 (328)
i realize at pm, she suddenly feels tried and a bit sick. i am not sure if it is the pancreatitis.
it really makes her fluctuate a lot. as the mid day +6 is quite ok (at least in her usually range, near 200 is good for her).
pls advise.
thxxxx
anson