SIUJIM 7/29 am(288) +3(290) +6(228) +9(270) pm(320) +3(356)

Status
Not open for further replies.

sun

Member Since 2010
raise to 5 unit on 20th pm advised by you folks.

in the first few days, quite good results. but later started to be unstable. it is her pattern...

21st july
amps (298), +6 (183) + (221)

26th july
amps (272) +3 (342) +6 (320) +9 (297) pmp (306)

29th july
amps (288), +3 (290) +6 (228) +9 (270) pmps (320) +3 (356) +7 (328)

i realize at pm, she suddenly feels tried and a bit sick. i am not sure if it is the pancreatitis.
it really makes her fluctuate a lot. as the mid day +6 is quite ok (at least in her usually range, near 200 is good for her).

pls advise.
thxxxx
anson
 
Nice job on the curve for the 29th!
Do keep an eye on those getting pre-shot numbers thou, I see some have been missed in previous days.

Hope to see you posting again!
 
do u think i should raise to 5.5unit?

thx

Ronnie & Luna said:
Nice job on the curve for the 29th!
Do keep an eye on those getting pre-shot numbers thou, I see some have been missed in previous days.

Hope to see you posting again!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top