Simon 6/26 AMPS 339 - lowered dose

Status
Not open for further replies.

Simon'sMommy

Member Since 2013
Simon been dropping into lower territory these days and with both hubby and I gone much of the day during the week, I think he earned a dose decrease. I gave him 2.5 u today, despite the bounce back in to the 300's. Hubby will try to get a +5 to +6. We shall see...

Edited to add that this morning's number is higher due to hubby feeding him the rest of the can of gravy food last night before we went to bed. We always leave Simon a tbsp. or two of food when we go to bed "just in case" as he is great about regulating himself when he drops low, but realized this morning that his "midnight snack" was the rest of the can of gravy food! He loved it by the way ;-)
 
Gravy....yummy!!! Good for Simon!! Hope that you all have a great day!! cat_pet_icon
 
AMPS 339
+6 115
PMPS 308

Stuck with 2.5u at both am and pm shots. We shall see if the decrease was warranted or if he needs to go back up to 2.75. So far, so good except of course the pink numbers on the ends.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top