Simmie amps 454, +2 367, +5 281

Status
Not open for further replies.

LydetteSimmie (Iceman)

Member Since 2014
Hi all,

Not a great day. Since I only slept a couple of hours last night I am pretty useless today and had to cancel a bunch of my pre-vacation appointments but I really don't care about that. Simon is bouncing like a crazy kitty but of course, it's nothing different from what has already been explained on the board. I have read a lot about the wonkiness etc but I am simply too tired to really put into practice what I have read.

Wendy and Julie. Thanks so very much for staying up late with me last night. It made all the difference in the world.

As mentioned we are going away on Friday morning very early and I really do have to be in good shape for our trip because we are so very close to the family of the groom. Who we love to the bottom of our hearts. I thought I might make a pot of Chinese tea last night and go through so baby pictures of 'our' kid to bring to the event but I was simply too nervous about Simmie to do anything so focused. Anyway I am tired and it looks like Simmie is still bouncing till the cows come home!

Simmie will get his TFS protocol in about an hour. DH is irritated with me because I went against doctor recommendations yesterday and doesn't seem to understand why it is so important to keep up on everything right now. He is a good man though - very helpful with everything including our furbabies.

I'll deal with Simmie issues shortly but will do whatever is necessary, Hugs L
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top