Darwin H.
Member Since 2018
Hi, I cut Simba's dose down to 1.75 so the highs are lower and lows are higher. Thank you
Wendy&Neco for the recommendation.
Today AMPS HIGH to 122 PMPS =No Shot. +3 is down to 84. Vet says no shot under 120 but how close to 120 do I or adjust dose? When he get low but above 50 and he acts fine I give him some kibble as snacks to get his BG up. Am I correct in my thinking and action? Thanks
Wendy&Neco for the recommendation.
Today AMPS HIGH to 122 PMPS =No Shot. +3 is down to 84. Vet says no shot under 120 but how close to 120 do I or adjust dose? When he get low but above 50 and he acts fine I give him some kibble as snacks to get his BG up. Am I correct in my thinking and action? Thanks